Our Leadership

Executive Committee/PA-CPS Board

Affiliate Director/Chair Mike Sernoffsky serno.padi@gmail.com
Vice Chair Ben White whitebe@vcu.edu
Treasurer Jared Sernoffsky Jared.Sernoffsky@gmail.com
Secretary Peg Thilo psthilos@gmail.com
Tournament Director Andy Pickett andrewdpickett@gmail.com

Affiliate Challenge Masters

Technical Challenge Christine Lemmon christinelemmon1@gmail.com
Scientific Challenge VACANT
Fine Arts Challenge John Johns johnkjohns@gmail.com
Improv Challenge Sherry Gordon-Shulik
John Tracy
shulik@comcast.net
mr.johntracy@gmail.com
Engineering Challenge Bruce Baldi Bruce.baldi@gmail.com
Service Challenge Theresa Brestovansky
Scott Stoogenke
auntt@wowway.com
scott@panavivconsulting.com
Early Learning Challenge Peg Thilos psthilos@gmail.com
Instant Challenge Ben White whitebe@vcu.edu
Score Master Stephen Crnkovitch

Support Directors

Outreach Director Diana Baldi diana@innovationtrainer.com
Communications Director Sherry Gordon-Shulik shulik@comcast.net
Training Director John Johns
Growth Director Jared Sernoffsky
Alumni Director Ben White whitebe@vcu.edu

Comments are closed.